Fees & Term Dates

School Term Fees and Dates 2017

2017 School Fees: 

Prindy $810 per term
Kindy $1,165 per term
Pre-Primary – Year 6 $1,395 per term

An annual Building Fund contribution of $300 per family

A 30% family concession against the annual tuition fee will apply to the third and subsequent sibling attending the school concurrently. The discount applies to the younger sibling or siblings.

Additional costs may include: excursion fee, booklist, school camps, amenity fee, application fee, swimming lessons.

Fees are annually reviewed and subject to change.

School Term Dates 2017:

Term 1: Wednesday 1 February – Friday 7 April
Term 2: Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June
Term 3: Wednesday 19 July – Friday 22 September
Term 4: Tuesday 10 October – Friday 8 December

Other dates for 2017:

Learning Journey: March (TBA)
Parent Teacher Interviews: 18 July
Whole School camp: 18 to 22 September
Graduation: Wednesday 6 December

Public Holidays for 2017:

Labour Day: Monday 6 March
Easter: Friday 14 April – Monday 17 April (inclusive)
ANZAC Day: Tuesday 25 April
Western Australian (Foundation) Day: Monday 5 June

Click on this link for “How to pay your fees” brochure2016-update